The Oconee Community Service Board

Oconee Center has six (6) board of directors who provide direction, guidance, and oversight to the Oconee Center through the Executing Director. A director is appointed by the respective Board of County Commissioner to represent each of Oconee Center six count service areas. Baldwin Count has two appointed representatives. The executive director is hired directly by Oconee Community Service Board and is responsible for the daily operations of Oconee Center.

Board Members

Ms. Traci Kitchens (Vice Chair)
Milledgeville, Georgia
Baldwin County
Baldwin County Board of Education

Mrs. Roberta Anderson
Monticello, Georgia
Jasper County
Monticello Police Department

Rev. Samuel Duggan
Sparta, Georgia
Hancock County
Chairman, Hancock Board of County Commissioners

Mrs. Betty Thomas
Ivey, Georgia
Wilkinson County

Mr. William “Eddie” Warren
Sandersville, Georgia
Washington County
Retired, DHR-DFCS Washington County
Case Manager, SOURCE

In memory of Mrs. Dennette Jackson. (Archived Page)